The Dangers of Clothes Shopping

Behold the carnage sustained during a shopping trip for summer clothes:

Left thumb:

image

Right thumb:

image

I guess all of my adrenaline and excitement over finding clothes that not only fit but looked good and were in colours that complimented my skin tone to a ‘T’ made me overlook the pain of nearly slicing my finger off. And for that, here is my unpaid shoutout to Ross.

WOO!

P.S. My aunt will be so proud to know that I bought clothes in colours besides black, grey, and red.

Leave a Reply

