As Usual

Mood: So-so
Song: No idea but it is classic rock
Drink: N / A
Snack: N / A

Progress on the pocket is going slow (I chose the wrong finishing technique) and the still – left – to – do list isn’t helping me keep up my sewing mojo. Neither is this little number that came in the mail yesterday:

image

I should get cracking on that sleeve pattern now that the armholes on the bodice are finished. And maybe when I finish that the fabric I purchased for the sleeves and belt will show up.

[Sigh]

Leave a Reply

