Minutes to Three

Mood: Bored
Song: N / A
Drink: N / A
Snack: N / A

Just a few things I’m working on while I wait for 3 to roll around:

1. Trunkhose inspired baby breeches
[Better photos of this sweet hand dyed yarn in natural light coming soon.]

image

2. Houndstooth cowl repeat sample
[Wee! Colourwork! And my chart actually works. After my last charting adventure with smocking, I was sure charting would never work out for me again. But, admittedly, knitting is whole other animal.]

image

Oh and my not so198 yards of Heaven is completed and blocked! [Warm alpaca yarn is warm. ^.^]

image

Leave a Reply

