When a Sewing Theory Comes Together

Mood: Hangrelieved (hungry angry and relieved)

Audio: The sounds of my new neighbors moving in.

Snack: Pancakes are on the way.

Drink: Limeade

Consider this a sneak peek. At some point, I’m going to make a complete write-up of this project. But this will have to suffice in the meantime. I just had to share this and get it off of my chest.

This picture encompasses everything that I have tried to do over the last two weeks. This picture is me getting everything right the first time which really isn’t possible but it happened. This is me growing as a seamstress and I am so ecstatic about it.

I’m not entirely sure how this is going to work out as a whole but consider me motivated. These pleats can’t stop me now!

Leave a Reply

